Alejandrina Selem

EMAIL: alejandrina@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
CELL: (998) 219-3134
Alejandrina is originally from the city of Mérida. In 1980, she emigrated to the little explored state of Quintana Roo,… DETAILS

Carol Kirby Williams

EMAIL: carol@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 301-1150
ALTERNATE PHONE: (619) 226-4563
CELL: (999) 128-7779
Broker / Owner of White City Properties, SA de CV. I started working in real estate in 1989 in La… DETAILS

Delia Copping

EMAIL: delia@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
CELL: (556) 787-5759
I am a bilingual Scottish lass born in Spain and have had the great fortune to have been living is… DETAILS

Equipo de White City Properties

EMAIL: carol@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
DETAILS

Fernando Ancona

EMAIL: fernando@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
CELL: (999) 224-3564
Born and lived all my life in Merida, working with many years of experience in customer service and attention, I… DETAILS

Jorge Onofre

EMAIL: jorge@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
CELL: (990) 210-3764
Jorge moved to Merida all the way from Shanghai China, where he spent the last decade both learning Mandarin and… DETAILS

Lupita Basteris

EMAIL: lbasteris@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
CELL: (999) 242-5362
I was born in Coatzacoalcos, Veracruz; I am the youngest of 12 siblings, of Yucatecan parents and siblings. For me… DETAILS

Magali Haw

EMAIL: magali@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 226-4563
CELL: (999) 265-1998
As an army brat I had the opportunity to live all around México and discover beautiful landscapes, to meet wonderful… DETAILS

Martha Moreno

EMAIL: martha@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
CELL: (999) 192-5692
Martha is well liked and respected by all her friends and clients. She is hard working and listens to her… DETAILS

Neil Mandel

EMAIL: neil@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (971) 645-6730
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
CELL: (999) 452-6115
I am most recently from Portland, OR and grew up in New Jersey. I now call the Merida/Progreso area my… DETAILS

Oscar Ancheyta

EMAIL: oscar@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 226-4563
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
Born and raised in Mexico City but inlove of the Yucatan Peninsula, its culture, cuisine and architecture. Young, enthusiastic and… DETAILS

Paulina May

EMAIL: paulina@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
Paulina is White City Properties in house accountant. A nicer young lady you will never find. This is an old… DETAILS

Reese Williams

A very knowledgeable professional. Knows the real estate market in the Yucatan and Q. Roo. In a former life he… DETAILS

Sandy Daig

EMAIL: sandy@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 226-4563
CELL: (984) 120-5785
Sandy has a varied working history. She worked in the Real Estate Industry briefly in Mexico City as well as… DETAILS

Scott Wormwood

EMAIL: scott@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 226-4563
ALTERNATE PHONE: (504) 298-0615
CELL: (999) 134-7885
Born in New Hampshire. lived in Tampa, FL.; Miami, FL and New Orleans LA. Before moving Full time to the… DETAILS

Tania Guizar

EMAIL: tania@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 226-4563
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
CELL: (999) 201-1217
DETAILS