Carol Kirby Williams

EMAIL: carol@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 301-1150
ALTERNATE PHONE: (619) 226-4563
CELL: (999) 128-7779
Broker / Owner of White City Properties, SA de CV. I started working in real estate in 1989 in La… DETAILS

Doug & Teresa Willey

EMAIL: doug.teresa@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 301-1150
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 103-8579
CELL: (999) 178-3606
We are originally from Delaware and have been living in Mexico the past 15 years, it has truly captured our… DETAILS

Elena Islas Trejo

EMAIL: elena@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 226-4563
CELL: (999) 191-5237
I'm Carol's personal assistant. I lived seventeen years in Colima and four years in Mexico City, I graduated in economics.… DETAILS

Fernando Ancona

EMAIL: fernando@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
CELL: (999) 224-3564
Born and lived all my life in Merida, working with many years of experience in customer service and attention, I… DETAILS

Magali Haw

EMAIL: magali@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 226-4563
CELL: (999) 265-1998
As an army brat I had the opportunity to live all around México and discover beautiful landscapes, to meet wonderful… DETAILS

Martha Moreno

EMAIL: martha@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
CELL: (999) 192-5692
Martha is well liked and respected by all her friends and clients. She is hard working and listens to her… DETAILS

Neil Mandel

EMAIL: neil@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (971) 645-6730
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
CELL: (999) 452-6115
I am most recently from Portland, OR and grew up in New Jersey. I now call the Merida/Progreso area my… DETAILS

Noemi Tzab

EMAIL: noemi@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 226-4563
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
Noemi is a true yucatecan born in Merida. She is bi-lingual in Spanish and English. In the past has work… DETAILS

Paulina May

EMAIL: paulina@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
Paulina is White City Properties in house accountant. A nicer young lady you will never find. This is an old… DETAILS

Reese Williams

A very knowledgeable professional. Knows the real estate market in the Yucatan and Q. Roo. In a former life he… DETAILS

Richard & George Team

EMAIL: richard.george@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 335-5035
CELL: (999) 160-7117
We both worked in the US for more than 40 years in the Mortgage and Investments fields. Moved to Merida… DETAILS

Sandy Daig

EMAIL: sandy@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 226-4563
CELL: (984) 120-5785
Sandy has a varied working history. She worked in the Real Estate Industry briefly in Mexico City as well as… DETAILS

Scott Wormwood

EMAIL: scott@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 226-4563
ALTERNATE PHONE: (504) 298-0615
CELL: (999) 134-7885
Born in New Hampshire. lived in Tampa, FL.; Miami, FL and New Orleans LA. Before moving Full time to the… DETAILS