Carol Kirby Williams

EMAIL: carol@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 301-1150
ALTERNATE PHONE: (619) 226-4563
CELL: (999) 128-7779

Broker / Owner of White City Properties, SA de CV. I started working in real estate in 1989 in La… DETAILS

Doug & Teresa Willey

EMAIL: doug.teresa@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 178-3606
CELL: (999) 103-8579

We are originally from Delaware and have been living in Mexico the past 15 years, it has truly captured our… DETAILS

Martha Moreno

EMAIL: martha@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
CELL: (999) 192-5692

Martha is well liked and respected by all her friends and clients. She is hard working and listens to her… DETAILS

Martha Estela Ehuan Cu

EMAIL: m.estela@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
CELL: (999) 995-9858

Hello! I'm Martha. I've been in sales most of my adult life. I've been specializing in Real Estate since 2010.… DETAILS

Melissa Adler

EMAIL: melissa@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
CELL: (999) 118-9351

DETAILS

Noemi Tzab

EMAIL: noemi@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 226-4563
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493
CELL: (999) 105-4827

Noemi is a true yucatecan born in Merida. She is bi-lingual in Spanish and English. In the past has work… DETAILS

Paulina May

EMAIL: paulina@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493

Paulina is White City Properties in house accountant. A nicer young lady you will never find. This is an old… DETAILS

Reese Williams

EMAIL: reese@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 226-4563
CELL: (999) 238-4775

A very knowledgeable professional. Knows the real estate market in the Yucatan and Q. Roo. In a former life he… DETAILS

Richard & George Team

EMAIL: richard.george@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 335-5035
CELL: (999) 160-7117

We both worked in the US for more than 40 years in the Mortgage and Investments fields. Moved to Merida… DETAILS

Sandy Daig

EMAIL: sandy@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 226-4563
CELL: (984) 120-5785

Sandy has a varied working history. She worked in the Real Estate Industry briefly in Mexico City as well as… DETAILS

Scott Wormwood

EMAIL: scott@whitecityproperties.com
PHONE: (999) 920-7644
US PHONE: (619) 226-4563
ALTERNATE PHONE: (504) 298-0615
CELL: (999) 134-7885

Born in New Hampshire. lived in Tampa, FL.; Miami, FL and New Orleans LA. Before moving Full time to the… DETAILS

WCP CEV WCP CEV

PHONE: (999) 920-7644
ALTERNATE PHONE: (999) 920-4493

DETAILS

WCP JCM WCP JCM

PHONE: (999) 920-7644

DETAILS

WCP MG WCP MG

PHONE: (999) 920-7644

DETAILS